CCF House,1 South Rd, Thebarton SA 5031 P: (08) 8111 8000 | Online Shop
Board Members & Executive Staff

Civil Contractors Federation SA

  • Gerard Beltrame

    Beltrame Civil
  • Paul Davison

    Vice President
    Davison Earthmovers
  • Michael Jeffery

    Honorary Treasurer
    LR&M Constructions Pty Ltd
  • Chris Reynolds

    Board Member
    CREST Constructions
  • Mike Forster

    Board Member
    Lend Lease
  • Ted Paluszek

    Board Member
    Paluszek Enterprises
  • Charles Hatcher

    Board Member
    T & J Constructions Pty Ltd
  • John Allen

    Board Member
  • Nick Anderson

    Associate Member Rep.
    O’Loughlin Lawyers
  • Simon Abraham

    Associate Member Rep.
  • Phillip Sutherland

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Victoria Griffith

    Director - Global Learning & Future Directions
  • James Minagall

    Director - Business Operations
  • George Tsiakiridis

    Director - Finance


Civil Contractors Federation (CCF SA) is an industry association that promotes, protects and represents companies and other organisations with business interest in civil (construction) contracting. The CCF SA helps its Members obtain more work, work more effectively and make more money.